AlienAnessa's Planet

Another Flashback Friday!

Posted on: July 10, 2011

Since I have completely dismantled my scrapping area, I will now be looking forward to every single Flashback Friday challenge! If it weren’t for AmyT, I wouldn’t have a creative outlet for the time being!

This week’s Flashback is courtesy of Julie Elak, who asked for us to share the first non-Traditionally-Shaped card. I searched and searched my blog for one, and it took so long that I stopped at the first one I found LOL I looove the template for this card!

Card/Gift for Terri

4 Responses to "Another Flashback Friday!"

Hey hey sista!!! Check out all those glorious blooms…soooo very pretty!!!! You gotta carve out a space somewhere else so that you can keep being crafty! I love it when you play along and join in the Flashback Fun!!! Thanks for your support sista:)

Love this. That opening in the candy side is gorgeous! Looks so elegant and whimsical at the same time.

So glad we can keep you involved in challenges :>)
Is that a little giftie area in a card??? What fun! What sweetness! You have such a cute diagonal going on the right too.
Thanks for Flashing back with us :>)

Oh, I remember this one and I still *heart* it.

I am glad you are finding a creative outlet in the FFC…your loyal fans miss you :)

Comment moderation is in effect. Thank you for your extremely kind words!

Give me your email address to follow the Alien and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Alien Encounters


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

